Management

Dag Hagby

CEO

+49 2306 923 70
hagby@ebg-group.com 

Checrallah Kachouh

Managing Director

+49 2306 923 70
kachouh@ebg-compleo.de

Sales

Kai Schönenberg

Team Leader Sales

+49 2306 923 742
schoenenberg@ebg-compleo.de

Hanno Buschmann

+49 2306 923 743
buschmann@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Purchasing

Sven Nieder

+49 2306 923 717
nieder@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

HR & Marketing

Emilie Hagby

HR & Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 422
ehagby@ebg-group.com

Stefania Emanuela Librizzi

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
librizzi@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

How to reach us

Time to meet in person?
This is how you can find ous.

EBG compleo GmbH
An der Wethmarheide 17
D - 44536 Lünen

+49 2306 923 70

info@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Career

Be a part of our team.
Apply for a job with us.

Here you can find our open positions at the EBG group.

We look forward to meeting you!