Sales

Caroline Hagby

Head of Sales

+49 2306 923 720
chagby@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

 

Hanno Buschmann

+49 2306 923 743
buschmann@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Bärbel Coers

+49 2306 923 745
coers@ebg-compleo.de

Meike Leufke

+49 2306 923 744
mleufke@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Vanessa Hartmann

+49 2306 923 756
hartmann@ebg-compleo.de

Purchasing

Sven Nieder

+49 2306 923 717
nieder@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Maurice Erny

+49 2306 923 716
erny@ebg-compleo.de

Marketing

Kai Schönenberg

Team Leader Marketing
Key Account Special Projects

+49 2306 923 742
schoenenberg@ebg-compleo.de

Jana Stumme

Editing

 +49 2306 923 753
stumme@ebg-compleo.de

Jeanette Weiß

Graphics and Design

+49 2306 923 754
jweiss@ebg-compleo.de

HR & Marketing EBG group

Emilie Hagby-Terletzki

HR & Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 422
ehagby@ebg-group.com

Stefania Emanuela Librizzi

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
librizzi@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

Controlling

Thorsten Bepperling

CFO EBG group

+49 2306 923 437
bepperling@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

 

CEO's Assistant

Stefanie Hankeln

Assistant to Managing Director
+49 2306 923 766
hankeln@ebg-compleo.de 

 

 

Management

Dag Hagby

Managing Director
CEO EBG group

+49 2306 923 70
hagby@ebg-group.com 

Checrallah Kachouh

Managing Director

+49 2306 923 70
kachouh@ebg-compleo.de

How to reach us

Time to meet in person?
This is how you can find ous.

EBG compleo GmbH
An der Wethmarheide 17
D - 44536 Lünen

+49 2306 923 70

info@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Career

Be a part of our team.
Apply for a job with us.

Here you can find our open positions at the EBG group.

We look forward to meeting you!