Sales

Dennis Burrichter

+49 231 534 923 795
burrichter@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Hanno Buschmann

+49 231 534 923 743
buschmann@ebg-compleo.de

 

Bärbel Coers

+49 231 534 923 745
coers@ebg-compleo.de

Jan Hamann

+49 231 534 923 789
hamann@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Vanessa Hartmann

+49 231 534 923 756
hartmann@ebg-compleo.de

Christian Schwihel

+49 231 534 923 775
schwihel@ebg-compleo.de

 

Mario Wellmann

+49 231 534 923 791
wellmann@ebg-compleo.de

 

Robert Wilk

+49 231 534 923 782
wilk@ebg-compleo.de

Purchasing

Baris Cevik

+49 231 534 923 715
cevik@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Maurice Erny

+49 231 534 923 716
erny@ebg-compleo.de

Sven Nieder

+49 231 534 923 717
nieder@ebg-compleo.de

 

Marketing

Tobias Siebel

Team Leader Marketing

+49 231 534 923 794
siebel@ebg-compleo.de

 

Jeanette Weiß

Graphics and Design

+49 231 534 923 754
jweiss@ebg-compleo.de

HR & Marketing EBG group

Emilie Hagby-Terletzki

HR & Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 422
ehagby@ebg-group.com

 

Stefania Librizzi-Meinel

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
librizzi-meinel@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

Controlling

Thorsten Bepperling

CFO 

+49 231 534 923 713
tbepperling@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

 

CEO's Assistant

Stefanie Hankeln

+49 231 534 923 766
hankeln@ebg-compleo.de 

General Management

Dag Hagby

Managing Director
CEO EBG group

+49 231 534 923 766
hagby@ebg-group.com

Checrallah Kachouh

Managing Director EBG compleo

+49 231 534 923 766
kachouh@ebg-compleo.de

Caroline Hagby

Managing Director EBG compleo

+49 231 534 923 720
chagby@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

How to reach us

Time to meet in person?
This is how you can find ous.

EBG compleo GmbH
Oberste-Wilms-Straße 15a
D - 44309 Dortmund

+49 231 534 923 70

info@ebg-compleo.de