Értékesítési

Caroline Hagby

Értékesítési vezető

+49 2306 923 720
chagby@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Dennis Burrichter

 

+49 231 534 923 795
burrichter@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

 

Hanno Buschmann

+49 2306 923 743
buschmann@ebg-compleo.de

Bärbel Coers

+49 2306 923 745
coers@ebg-compleo.de

Jan Hamann

+49 2306 923 789
hamann@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Vanessa Hartmann

+49 2306 923 756
hartmann@ebg-compleo.de

Meike Leufke

+49 2306 923 744
mleufke@ebg-compleo.de

 

Thomas Möller

Sales Manager Europe

+49 231 534 923 793
moeller@ebg-compleo.de

 

Christian Schwihel

+49 2306 923 775
schwihel@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Mario Wellmann

+49 2306 923 791
wellmann@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Robert Wilk

+49 2306 923 782
wilk@ebg-compleo.de

Beszerzés

Baris Cevik

+49 2306 923 715
cevik@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Maurice Erny

+49 2306 923 716
erny@ebg-compleo.de

Sven Nieder

+49 2306 923 717
nieder@ebg-compleo.de

 

Marketing

Tobias Siebel

Marketing csoportvezető

+49 2306 923 794
siebel@ebg-compleo.de

 

 

Jeanette Weiß

Grafika és Design

+49 2306 923 754
jweiss@ebg-compleo.de

HR & Marketing EBG group

Emilie Hagby-Terletzki

HR & Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 422
ehagby@ebg-group.com

 

Stefania Librizzi-Meinel

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
librizzi-meinel@ebg-group.com   

 

 

Kontrolling

Thorsten Bepperling

CFO

+49 2306 923 437
bepperling@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

Ügyvezető asszisztens

Stefanie Hankeln

+49 2306 923 766
hankeln@ebg-compleo.de 

Ügyvezető igazgató

Dag Hagby

Ügyvezető igazgató
CEO EBG group

+49 2306 923 70
hagby@ebg-group.com

Checrallah Kachouh

Ügyvezető igazgató

+49 2306 923 70
kachouh@ebg-compleo.de

MEGKÖZELÍTÉS

Személyesen találkozna velünk?Így jut el hozzánk.

EBG compleo GmbH
Oberste-Wilms-Straße 15a
D - 44309 Dortmund

+49 2306 923 70

info@ebg-compleo.de